Service

Kontakt

Museumsdirektorin und Amtsleiterin
Dr. Kristin Knebel
museum@stadt.bamberg.de 
Telefon: 0951.87 1142

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
stellv. Amtsleiterin

Dr. Eva Schurr
eva.schurr@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1149

Kurator E.T.A. Hoffmann-Haus
PD Dr. Boris Roman Gibhardt
dr.brgibhardt@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1146

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Cornelia von Heßberg M.A.
cornelia.vonhessberg@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1865

Wissenschaftliche Volontärin
Eleonora Cagol M.A.
kubimus@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1147

Wissenschaftlicher Volontär
Arne Schönfeld M.A.
arne.schoenfeld@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1148

Sammlungsmanagement
Antje Spiekermann M.A.
antje.spiekermann@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1864 

Kulturelle Bildung
Eleonora Cagol M.A.
eleonora.cagol@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1147

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Silke Heimerl M.A.
silke.heimerl@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1015
Fax: 0951.87 8881015
(Mo / Di / Do  9:00 – 17:00 Uhr)

Museums GmbH
Christiane Wendenburg M.A.
christiane.wendenburg@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1150 
(Mo – Do  8:00 – 12:00 Uhr)
 


Sekretariat
Christine Harzmann
christine.harzmann@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1142

Helga Maierhofer
helga.maierhofer@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1143

Museumswerkstatt
Stefan Heinze
Thomas Bauer
Julia Heine M.A.
museumswerkstatt@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1144

Restaurator
Jörg Schabesberger
joerg.schabesberger@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1863

 

Museen der Stadt Bamberg
Verwaltung | Postanschrift
Altes Rathaus
Obere Brücke 1
96047 Bamberg
Deutschland
Telefon: 0951.87 1142
Fax: 0951.87 1464
museum@stadt.bamberg.de

Historisches Museum Bamberg
Alte Hofhaltung
Domplatz 7
96049 Bamberg
Telefon: 0951.87 1140
Deutschland

Sammlung Ludwig Bamberg
Altes Rathaus
Obere Brücke 1
96047 Bamberg
Deutschland
Telefon: 0951.87 1871

Stadtgalerie Bamberg - Villa Dessauer
Hainstraße 4a
96047 Bamberg
Telefon: 0951.87 1861
Deutschland