Service

Ansprechpartner | Kontakt

Direktorin
Dr. Regina Hanemann
museum@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1142

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Dr. Eva Schurr
eva.schurr@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1149

Wissenschaftliche Volontärinnen
Daniela Gäbisch M.A.
daniela.gaebisch@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1147

Teresa Lohr M.A.
teresa.lohr@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1148

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Silke Heimerl M.A.
silke.heimerl@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1015
Fax: 0951.87 8881015

Sekretariat
Christine Harzmann
christine.harzmann@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1142

Helga Maierhofer
helga.maierhofer@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1143

Elke Kraus
elke.kraus@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1146

Museumspädagogik
Christiane Wendenburg M.A.
christiane.wendenburg@stadt.bamberg.de
Telefon: 0951.87 1150

Museumstechnik
Stefan Heinze
Thomas Bauer
Julia Heine M.A.
Telefon: 0951.87 1144


 

Restaurator
Jörg Schabesberger
Telefon: 0951.87 1863

 

Museen der Stadt Bamberg
Verwaltung | Postanschrift
Altes Rathaus
Obere Brücke 1
96047 Bamberg
Deutschland
Telefon: 0951.87 1142
Fax: 0951.87 1464
museum@stadt.bamberg.de

 

Historisches Museum Bamberg
Alte Hofhaltung
Domplatz 7
96049 Bamberg
Telefon: 0951.87 1140
Deutschland

 

Sammlung Ludwig Bamberg
Altes Rathaus
Obere Brücke 1
96047 Bamberg
Deutschland
Telefon: 0951.87 1871

 

Stadtgalerie Bamberg - Villa Dessauer
Hainstraße 4a
96047 Bamberg
Telefon: 0951.87 1861
Deutschland